Caption of the Week: Contest 4.

My brain loves your brain, it wants to connect. When some day we are all linked in one Big Brain of Humanhood, sky will be the limit. For now, our brains have to be content by connecting through Caption Contest.

The next Caption Challenge is in front of you. Is this woman a man’s wife or is she his mistress? What is in that bag? Why her finger is so large? Why the man so small? All those questions can be answered in one funny caption.

Rules:  Each Thursday from June 28th through August 30th we will post a still from “Rocks in My Pockets.”  Send your funny or depressing caption to captionrocks@gmail.com by the following Tuesday.  The winning entry will be posted each Wednesday night.  The winner will have the choice of receiving an original drawing from the film signed by Signe, or a signed DVD of “Ten Animated Films by Signe Baumane.”

Submit your caption for today’s picture by Tuesday July 24th. The winners will be announced on July 25th. The award will be mailed on July 28th.

For an insipration, you can look at the past winners here, and here and here.

Here’s the picture for your caption imagination:

About rocksinmypocketsthemovie

I was born in Latvia, educated in Moscow, live in New York. I have made about 14 animated shorts so far.
This entry was posted in Caption Contest and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Caption of the Week: Contest 4.

  1. Timothy Lane says:

    It’s not an expression; it’s a warning… Don’t let the cat out!

  2. Steve Segal says:

    Ah good, you have the new growth formula. The last one was a bit too powerful when I tried it on my finger. First we’ll restore you, then let’s fix my hand.

  3. Romo U says:

    My love, I have gathered fingers for us! One for me and two for my tremendously gargantuan mistress.

  4. Karen says:

    Please don’t put your big finger up my ass again. Put it in this organ instead.

  5. Francesco says:

    No wealth can buy my love… this is the SIZE that can win my heart.

Leave a Reply

