Team Body

About rocksinmypocketsthemovie

I was born in Latvia, educated in Moscow, live in New York. I have made about 14 animated shorts so far.
This entry was posted in Greeting Cards, Hazards of being an artist, Uncategorized, Women, Men and Animation and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Team Body

  1. paolo says:

    well, my eyes need glasses and my kidneys had a stone during Animated Dreams in Tallinn in 2009 (ask Nancy Phelps or Heilika Pikkov)… about my brains… well, forget about it… and forget about the rest of the body, too

  2. Cecile says:

    A deep throat, art-making hands and a wicked excellent brain – I fully support Team Body, yay!

    Very funny and uplifting this (pardon the pun).

    And did I tell you I loved your Aunt Rosme’s story?

    Warm wishes from Cecile, whose body was temporarily out of order, but owing to some hot soup is fully functional again

    • Did you notice I didnt mention my teeth? as if behind the curtains of the lips they didnt exist. They actually do exist, but barely…
      But am happy to hear your Team Body got back in order again. Sometimes the Team needs a hot soup, sometimes – the sound of a whip…
      : )

  3. You also didn’t mention y9ur naval, argably the body’s center.

      • Oh, the naval, yes, I can’t forget that. I just dont know why did I blank out on teeth. Teeth are the center of my body – the body part that needs most of my attention, is the most painful, most expensive, and also most essential for the presentation of the rest of the body. It is like leaving your spouse out at Oscar’s acceptance speech!
        PS I am grateful I still have some of my teeth…

Leave a Reply

